How do I delete a post in Commons?
Go to the Commons tool.
Select the Commons tool from the Tool Menu of your site.
The Commons page will display.
The most recent posts will appear at the top of the screen.
If you are sure you want to delete the post, click OK to confirm.
The post will be permanently deleted.
Note: Deleting a post will also delete all replies/comments to that post.